Events Calendar
« September 2017 » loading...
S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Mon 25

Board of Directors Meeting

September 25 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tue 26

Membership Council Meeting

September 26 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thu 28

Fall Fiesta!

September 28 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Mon 02

Management Team Meeting

October 2 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tue 03

Small Group General Membership Meeting-Royal Oak

October 3 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Leadership Team

Junior League of Birmingham, Michigan Leadership 2016-2017

Officers

President: Nikki Braddock

President-Elect:  Noelle Schiffer

EVP:  Anne Nechal

Recording Secretary: Sarah Ambrose

Treasurer: Callie Pien

Board of Directors

Active At Large Member –  Devon Cook

Active At Large Member –  Nanette Grace

Sustainer At Large Member – Martha Johnson

Sustainer At Large Member – Linda Lessway

Management Team

Assistant Treasurer: Shannon Sarbo

Communications Council: Stephanie Martens

Community Programs Council: Sarah Kochis

Fund Development Council: Rebecca Merriman

Membership Council:Marcia Skinner

Sustainer Director: Nicole Corum

Committees

Community Impact: CommunityImpact@jlbham.org

Dash For Destiny: Dash@jlbham.org

Donor Relations: Donors@jlbham.org

Dues Treasurer: Dues@jlbham.org

Education and Training Committee: Education@jlbham.org

Fall Events: Fallevents@jlbham.org

Fundraising Treasurer: Fundtreasurer@jlbham.org

Government Affairs: GovernmentAffairs@jlbham.org

League Communications: PR@jlbham.org

Membership Development: NewMember@jlbham.org

Nominating: Nominating@jlbham.org

Placement: Placement@jlbham.org

Signature Event: Signature@jlbham.org

Social Fundraising & Marketplace: Social@jlbham.org

Website Committee: IT@jlbham.org